Trazos understands the importance of communication and interaction between parents and their children.


Family Day

Family Day is a day for local families to come together and create something beautiful to take home. Our instructor will provide step-by-step instructions on how to recreate a lovely work of art, specifically chosen for your class. Our Family Day classes provide the opportunity to interact with your child(ren) in a comfortable and quaint setting surrounded by art, love, and happiness

Classes are held the first Saturday of every month at 11:00am to 1:00pm. $20 per person and all the materials are included. Everyone takes their work of art home!

 

2017-Calendar

Saturday March 4

Saturday April 1

Saturday May 6

Saturday June 3

Saturday July 1

Saturday August 5

Saturday September 2

Saturday October 7

Saturday November 4

Saturday December 2

 

Please email info@trazosart.com if you have any question or Call 786-766-0278

 

 

Rating *
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone


Family Day Gallery